Rosés wines from Rhône region

57 wines found

Are you looking for a rosé wine? Discover our catalog presenting more than 3000 references direct from producer, without intermediary. Regional gold nuggets, well-known brands and great wines from more than 1000 winegrowers (90% of whom are independent winegrowers). Create your tailor-made selection in a few clicks using our many filters, but also with our team, always at your disposal to support and guide you.

Special features of rosé wines from the region Rhône

From north to south, the Rhône Valley offers a magnificent wine-growing landscape with vines planted on terraces on steep slopes, on the banks of the Rhône river. The region is itself divided into 3 sub-regions: the Northern Rhôneand the Diois in the North, the Southern Rhône in the South, these total 32 AOC.

The Northern Rhône counts prestigious appellations with international renown such as: Côte-Rôtie, Condrieu, Saint-Joseph, Hermitage and Cornas. Diois owes its reputation to the Clairette de Die appellation, a sparkling wine available in white, red and rosé. The Southern Rhône produces 90% of the region's wines with legendary appellations including the very firstAOC in France: Châteauneuf-du-pape (in 1936) but also Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Beaumes de Venise and Côtes du Rhône Village.

Here are 5 appellations from the Rhône region that we recommend: Saint-Joseph, Cornas, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Ventoux and Costières-de-Nîmes.

This Website uses cookies

We use cookies to optimise your browsing experience on our site and to serve targeted offers based on your interests. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy > Read more

Vins rosés de la région du Rhône

58 vins trouvés
58 vins trouvés

La vente de vins rosés correspond aujourd'hui à environ 10% du marché des vins dits tranquilles. Les achats de vins rosés se sont d'ailleurs largement développés ces dernières années, les consommateurs appréciant de plus en plus ces crus légers qui se marient idéalement avec de nombreux plats différents. PlugWine Pro vous propose la vente de rosé en gros.

Particularités des vins rosés de la région Rhône

Du Nord au Sud, la Vallée du Rhône offre un magnifique paysage viticole avec des vignes plantées sur des terrasses en pentes raides, sur les bords du fleuve Rhône. La région est elle-même départagée en 3 sous-régions : le Rhône Septentrional et le Diois au Nord, le Rhône Méridional au Sud, celles-ci totalisent 32 AOC.

Le Rhône Septentrional recense des appellations prestigieuses à la renommée internationale tel que : Côte-Rôtie, Condrieu, Saint-Joseph, Hermitage et Cornas.Le Diois doit sa réputation à l’appellation Clairette de Die, un vin effervescent décliné en blanc, rouge et rosé. Le Rhône Méridional produit 90% des vins de la région avec des appellations mythiques dont la toute première AOC de France : Châteauneuf-du-pape (en 1936) mais aussi Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Beaumes de Venise et Côtes du Rhône Village.

Voici 5 appellations de la région Rhône que nous vous recommandons : Saint-Joseph, Cornas, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Ventoux et Costières-de-Nîmes.

Utilisation des Cookies

Le site de vente PlugwinePro utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience de navigation sur notre site et pour vous proposer des offres personnalisées en fonction de vos intérêts. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de ces cookies. > En savoir plus