Wines from Beaujolais

Contrary to popular belief, the Beaujolais appellations offer complex wines suitable for aging. Of which the 10 vintages are located in the northern part of Beaujolais. Every third Thursday in November, the Lyonnais celebrate Beaujolais Nouveau: a wine immediately bottled after its vinification and intended to be consumed in the following weeks. Success has become a phenomenon, each year it... Read more

All wines from the Beaujolais region

  • Beaujolais
Delete all
177 wines found
177 wines found

Contrary to popular belief, the Beaujolais appellations offer complex wines suitable for aging. Of which the 10 vintages are located in the northern part of Beaujolais. Every third Thursday in November, the Lyonnais celebrate Beaujolais Nouveau: a wine immediately bottled after its vinification and intended to be consumed in the following weeks. Success has become a phenomenon, each year it is exported to 110 countries in two weeks.

Here are 5 appellations from the Beaujolais region that we recommend: Beaujolais Villages, Morgon, Juliénas, Brouilly, Moulin-à-vent.

Distinctive features of the Beaujolais wine region

The Beaujolais region is a paradise for the Gamay and Chardonnay grape varieties.Here, Gamay benefits from optimal climatic conditions, which is why it makes up almost the entire vineyard. Gamay is distinguished by its intense fruity and livelytexture. Easy to drink, Beaujolais wines can be drunk on the occasion of early vegetables (clay-limestone soils allow it to reach full maturity quickly).

This Website uses cookies

We use cookies to optimise your browsing experience on our site and to serve targeted offers based on your interests. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy > Read more

Vins de la région Beaujolais

Contrairement aux idées reçues, les appellations du Beaujolais offrent des vins complexes et aptes au vieillissement. Dont les 10 crus se situent dans la partie septentrionale du Beaujolais. Chaque troisième jeudi de novembre, les Lyonnais fêtent le Beaujolais Nouveau : un vin immédiatement mis en bouteille après sa vinification et destiné à être consommé dans les semaines qui suivent. Le... Lire la suite

Tous nos vins de la région Beaujolais

135 vins trouvés

Contrairement aux idées reçues, les appellations du Beaujolais offrent des vins complexes et aptes au vieillissement. Dont les 10 crus se situent dans la partie septentrionale du Beaujolais. Chaque troisième jeudi de novembre, les Lyonnais fêtent le Beaujolais Nouveau : un vin immédiatement mis en bouteille après sa vinification et destiné à être consommé dans les semaines qui suivent. Le succès est devenu un phénomène, chaque année il s’exporte dans 110 pays en deux semaines.

Voici 5 appellations de la région Beaujolais que nous vous recommandons : Beaujolais Villages, Morgon, Juliénas, Brouilly, Moulin-à-vent.

Particularités des vins de la région Beaujolais

La région du Beaujolais est le paradis des cépages Gamay et Chardonnay. Ici, le Gamay profite de conditions climatiques optimales, c’est pourquoi il compose la quasi-totalité du vignoble. Le Gamay se distingue par son fruité intense et sa texture gouleyante. Faciles à boire, les vins du Beaujolais peuvent se boire à l’occasion des primeurs (les sols argilo-calcaires lui permettent d’arriver à pleine maturité rapidement).

Utilisation des Cookies

Le site de vente PlugwinePro utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience de navigation sur notre site et pour vous proposer des offres personnalisées en fonction de vos intérêts. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de ces cookies. > En savoir plus